Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mark and Toyota is great, he called me and said that he had a car that suited my finance agreement and made me feel very happy to changing in my car. He stuck to our phone call, no hidden extras. I love my new car!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service I love my new car, I was very impressed with everyone especially Louise the service was personal and they all made me feel special.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was recently contacted by Toyota (Durham) with a great offer which enabled me to trade in my Yaris (petrol, 1l) for a new Yaris Hybrid at no extra cost. Louise could not have been more helpful and, indeed, all the staff from Manager to Service Dept, we're welcoming. I have bought cars here for many years and have always been extremely pleased with the level of service I receive.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & Knowledgeable staff Really happy with the service I received, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Chris was courteous and very helpful to me answering any questions I had.?
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service Could not have looked after me better .... Well done
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service yet again This was my 8th purchase of a Toyota motor vehicle all from this dealership.Why do I keep returning? because the service is so good. Simple!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with in a very professional manner salesman very informative and knowledgeable about vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service A very pleasant experience when viewing, trying and buying my CHR. At no time was I pressurised or coerced during the trading in of my old car or purchasing my new car. Everything was kept simple and well informed throughout the process. and I felt valued as a customer.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service throughout My car was serviced recently to my complete satisfaction
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Everything they said they did
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I called to the dealership to have my wipers checked and changed and for my headlights to be adjusted. Met by very friendly reception staff who were very helpful and attentive. I had my two year old grandson with me and they really couldn’t be more helpful. Work was carried out by the time advised to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and very friendly Inspected my vehicle ordered parts required rebooked and carried out repair at an appropriate time for me
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Great service team
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service, Great Staff It is always a pleasure going into the dealership, the after care is exceptional and the staff friendly and attentive. I have bought my past 2 cars from here and recommended the dealership to friends and family who have went on to purchases cars and are also impressed with their fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience As usual an overall excellent service, on time and within in budget.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT