Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,professional approach made the buying experience a real pleasure. I would certainly look to Lancaster Toyota for. Future purchases and would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very impressed with my whole experience
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service and staff at gillesgate Toyota garage Looking for new car found the one for my needs from saleman mark explained offers ,no pressure to buy was just happy to show us what was on offer very helpfull and understanding,choose car that suited me fantastic customer service would recommended to all our family and friends
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 100% satisfaction in every respect
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales person jake bell many thanks Friendly staff from all
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Purchase Excellent deal on the Yaris and really well explained , friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I have used Toyota Lancaster and would recommend them to customers who are looking for a Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. Have been a customer for many years and have always been treat the same by well organised, professional staff. Customer care standards are always high and over the years have never needed to complain. The purchase of a new vehicle this time was carried out exactly as I expected and the way I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The routine second service on my Prius follows the same format as all the others over about 9 years or so. That time includes a change of dealership owners and two earlier Prius (s?) provided by them. Nothing but good service with a willingness to explain, good staff from reception, service and office staff and the sales team. It can't be luck that they are seen that way. The whole thing works beautifully.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service as always I have used this garage for years to purchase cars, services etc
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First service I have been a customer of Toyota since 2004, generally I am satisfied with the service and staff.. And I love my new Yaris Hybrid it has given me back my independence and confidence.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was ok but disappointed with the cleaning of inside the car
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for my service. Fast, efficient, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional,efficient and friendly service,brilliant
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally an excellent service Overall the dealership is excellent my problem was following a recall i felt the time lapse betwen being informed and the problem being rectified was too long. This was due to waiting for parts i just wonder what toyota would have done if my car had been one of the ones with the problem.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT