Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First Toyota and very happy with the customer service I received I would highly recommend Shaun he did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted from a car , many thanks
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them 2 weeks ago and I am very please with the smooth transaction and professional and friendly staff- Jack.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service called in for a look ,was so impressed by the customer service, nothing was left unanswered, decided to buy a yaris .
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and deals I've just bought my new Yaris Icon Tech and I love it and the service I received from Mal was superb
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Got my second car happy
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - that all round package Bought a new car from Lancaster Toyota Durham. Immensely impressed with the whole process. Love my C-HR Hybrid Excel. The best car I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again great service. Recent new car purchase went well. Bought my previous RAV4 three years ago, bought my new one also. Good deal from the team, thanks.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to the dealer often and have bought a lot of cars from them I’m always satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR Always looked after extremely well treated as a friend not a customer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional staff Toyota service at its best, Great dealer...
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rav 4 Service and MOT I booked my Rav4 in a week ago for it's annual service and MOT. I have to say that I was very happy with the professional attitude of the staff who couldn't have been more helpful. The fact that my car came back washed and hovered out was an added bonus!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Competent and helpful service staff
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Superb customer service excellent communication a pleasure to deal with will definitely use again
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Efficient and polite service, thanks very much
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT