Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service Could not have looked after me better .... Well done
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service yet again This was my 8th purchase of a Toyota motor vehicle all from this dealership.Why do I keep returning? because the service is so good. Simple!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Dealt with in a very professional manner salesman very informative and knowledgeable about vehicle
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great service and helpful staff with no pressure highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Just upgraded my Yaris - love the car and the service received from Toyota Lancaster Durham was great - they kept me topped up on latte too!!!:-)))
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendous Service We have a habit of using them over and over again
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,professional approach made the buying experience a real pleasure. I would certainly look to Lancaster Toyota for. Future purchases and would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very impressed with my whole experience
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always. I have always found the staff to be pleasant & helpfull.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service customer Excellent service thank you
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction assured Always happy going here
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As is always the case with the dealership, pleasant, friendly and polite staff, who always make you welcome.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot great service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Used them for my service with excellent service, Courtesy, and helpfulness. Everything explained and punctual.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast repair I have used toyota for over 4 years the service is always friendly and the work done on my car fast
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from Lancaster Toyota Very friendly people to deal with, nothing was a problem, My Truck was even washed and valeted when I collected it ! 10/10
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT