Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I have used Toyota Lancaster and would recommend them to customers who are looking for a Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. Have been a customer for many years and have always been treat the same by well organised, professional staff. Customer care standards are always high and over the years have never needed to complain. The purchase of a new vehicle this time was carried out exactly as I expected and the way I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A successful and happy experience in purchasing my car After a whole day visiting many car dealerships looking to change my 14 yr old car I was treated with respect and made to feel valued. The salesman listened carefully to my needs and payment limitations and helped me buy the most suitable car. The whole experience was pleasant open and honest.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience when buying my new car I would highly recommend this toyota dealer I had never driven i toyota before and the salesman was more than happy for me to test drive a car and try it out on various situations that i had concerns about. Eg. Motorway, hill starts.... made me feel like i got a good idea of the car. Once back at the garage i didnt feel any pressure to sign up or buy anything. The salesman was very happy to answer all my questions and give me as much time as i needed to make this very important decision. I couldnt be happy with my car and the service i recieved. Def a dealer that stood out for me from all other dealers ive been too.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service . second car bought from them.nothing any problem to them
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant team This is my second car from these guys and I will go back again excellent service
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a great deal Cracking deal through Basc
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Great car and a good deal. Salesman Alan was Fantastic. Understood my needs and got me the best deal. Will but from him again
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty repair Very professional, 100% attention, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hi Lux Service First class service everytime never any issues and kept informed with everything that is going on. I would highly reccommend Toyota Lancaster Durham.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality In All Departments The welcome was tops.Followed by a great service and great handover
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I made the arrangements for a time appropriate to me. I was told when it would be completed and duly picked it up at a convenient time. On return of the car I was reminded by my wife that there was a problem with a rear seatbelt. I returned with the car soon after collection and the matter was dealt with immediately
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent customer service I much appreciated that when I was stuck at home with an electrical problem there was no hesitation in sending someone to examine the car and take it back to the dealership for resolution.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just misses This is my second RAV4. I love the vehicle but my experience of the service reception staff is that there are always costs addition to the service plan. This is extremely irritating and does not go down well. Appreciate this is Toyota policy rather than a staff issue but it will influence my decision on the next car I buy.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sevice First class attention was given to me and my car. cheers
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a service and MOT last week wonderful service from the time of booking in by the most charming lady great cup of coffee and car was well serviced and returned on time
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT