Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales person jake bell many thanks Friendly staff from all
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Purchase Excellent deal on the Yaris and really well explained , friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time I have used Toyota Lancaster and would recommend them to customers who are looking for a Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. Have been a customer for many years and have always been treat the same by well organised, professional staff. Customer care standards are always high and over the years have never needed to complain. The purchase of a new vehicle this time was carried out exactly as I expected and the way I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A successful and happy experience in purchasing my car After a whole day visiting many car dealerships looking to change my 14 yr old car I was treated with respect and made to feel valued. The salesman listened carefully to my needs and payment limitations and helped me buy the most suitable car. The whole experience was pleasant open and honest.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience when buying my new car I would highly recommend this toyota dealer I had never driven i toyota before and the salesman was more than happy for me to test drive a car and try it out on various situations that i had concerns about. Eg. Motorway, hill starts.... made me feel like i got a good idea of the car. Once back at the garage i didnt feel any pressure to sign up or buy anything. The salesman was very happy to answer all my questions and give me as much time as i needed to make this very important decision. I couldnt be happy with my car and the service i recieved. Def a dealer that stood out for me from all other dealers ive been too.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service . second car bought from them.nothing any problem to them
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant team This is my second car from these guys and I will go back again excellent service
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally an excellent service Overall the dealership is excellent my problem was following a recall i felt the time lapse betwen being informed and the problem being rectified was too long. This was due to waiting for parts i just wonder what toyota would have done if my car had been one of the ones with the problem.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was in for MOT and service
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from beginning to... Excellent from beginning to end, couldn't fault the service and turn around time. Both MOT and Service were done quickly and efficiently, I was kept up to date throughout the whole process and I was able to collect my vehicle at a most convenient time for myself.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent service and it not just about money it about Toyota customers
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty repair Very professional, 100% attention, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hi Lux Service First class service everytime never any issues and kept informed with everything that is going on. I would highly reccommend Toyota Lancaster Durham.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality In All Departments The welcome was tops.Followed by a great service and great handover
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I made the arrangements for a time appropriate to me. I was told when it would be completed and duly picked it up at a convenient time. On return of the car I was reminded by my wife that there was a problem with a rear seatbelt. I returned with the car soon after collection and the matter was dealt with immediately
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006798-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT