Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 44 reviews

Great service
By Jojo75
6 months 6 days ago
First Toyota and very happy with the customer service I received I would highly recommend Shaun he did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted from a car , many thanks
Great Service
By Tina9027
6 months 1 week ago
I used them 2 weeks ago and I am very please with the smooth transaction and professional and friendly staff- Jack.
great service
By steve155
6 months 2 weeks ago
called in for a look ,was so impressed by the customer service, nothing was left unanswered, decided to buy a yaris .
Good service
By Keitfo
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Great service and deals
By Elaine 67
6 months 2 weeks ago
I've just bought my new Yaris Icon Tech and I love it and the service I received from Mal was superb
Good service
By Mack26
7 months 22 hours ago
Got my second car happy
Toyota - that all round package
By Bryan26
7 months 1 week ago
Bought a new car from Lancaster Toyota Durham. Immensely impressed with the whole process. Love my C-HR Hybrid Excel. The best car I’ve ever had.
Once again great service.
By EddieA
7 months 1 week ago
Recent new car purchase went well. Bought my previous RAV4 three years ago, bought my new one also. Good deal from the team, thanks.
Excellent friendly and honest service
By EvaWA
7 months 2 weeks ago
I purchase my Aygo long distance as I live in Cambridgeshire. I have to say Lancaster were by far the best and met all my needs
my new Yaris
By Roysie
7 months 3 weeks ago
I enjoyed the experience from been greeted at door to drive if home with my new Yaris

Pages

Service was usual high standard
By Dave Shad
5 months 3 weeks ago
I've been using Lancaster Toyota at Durham for the last 3 years. The level of service has always been very good.
Failure to follow up issue regarding vehicle damage.
By DRS1
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service dept. were to contact me regarding deep scratch on sill of my car noticed after recall work.
By The fighting fishermen
6 months 1 week ago
I go to the dealer often and have bought a lot of cars from them I’m always satisfied
MR
By davemac
6 months 1 week ago
Always looked after extremely well treated as a friend not a customer.
Great service and professional staff
By Cadman2k
6 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota service at its best, Great dealer...
Rav 4 Service and MOT
By Kensrav
7 months 4 days ago
I booked my Rav4 in a week ago for it's annual service and MOT. I have to say that I was very happy with the professional attitude of the staff who couldn't have been more helpful. The fact that my car came back washed and hovered out was an added bonus!
By Sonyamc
7 months 5 days ago
Great service
By Moikl
7 months 6 days ago
Competent and helpful service staff
Excellent service
By Adrian f
7 months 1 week ago
Superb customer service excellent communication a pleasure to deal with will definitely use again
Service
By ken1111
7 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient and polite service, thanks very much

Pages