Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Fantastic
By Wood V
4 months 2 days ago
Loved the service from Toyota, John was brilliant from start to finish helping me with my new car. Highly recommended Toyota to everyone.
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
My new car purchase was quick and easy. Shaun was friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble.
easy and hassle free purchase
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
bought a new car. very easy process
A pleasure to deal with
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota from Lancaster Toyota, Durham. I normally hate shopping for new cars as I expect the "hard sell" However, Tony made the whole experience pleasurable and easy. I got the deal I was after and felt so at ease that I did not feel the need to shop around any further. Thank you Tony and Lancaster Toyota - love my new car!
Excellent customer care
By Wyper S
5 months 20 hours ago
Louise from the very beginning was so helpful and definitely went that extra mile at hand over. Very happy customer!
Brilliant sales & aftersales
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
I have just purchased my first ever Toyota & I cant praise them enough for there care & attention to detail through the whole selection test drive & buying process,I even went back to the dealers after a few days when I could not get my head around a display feature & was shown how to change the display to my satisfaction and in a very friendly way.
Eva Greenhow
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My experience with Toyota is always excellent.
Allways there to help buying a car to the service department & parts not least the tecnitions
By Watkins K
10 months 1 week ago
Great salesman... Jack makepeace
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent servce
By Greenhow E
10 months 3 weeks ago
Picked our car 2 weeks ago And after sales have been excellent

Pages

completely satisfied
By Meredith K
2 weeks 4 days ago
would never go anywhere else for my car service
Great service
By Rooney D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Top class service
By Johnson I
1 month 4 days ago
I get both my Toyota serviced at Toyota minories and service is best I've had never had one problem in all year I've been visitoring garage
Poor service
By Mikey D
1 month 1 week ago
Paid for a service contract but recieved no contact from Lancaster. When I contacted them I was told it was because it was marked on the computer for no marketing. Since when is a service contract marketing
Great Service
By Purvis J
2 months 5 days ago
A fine example of how all dealerships should be ran.
Great service all round
By Lee
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service.
By Brown E
3 months 4 days ago
This was the first annual service for my RAY 4. I was totally satisfied.
Always 100% Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
100% committed to providing an excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages