Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Great SERVICE
By Johnson J
2 weeks 7 hours ago
Great service
By Neill L
3 weeks 1 day ago
Very pleased with my brand new car and the whole experience of buying it. Good customer service, Johny was very helpful.
By Bell J
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
By Hyde P
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great service, great sales guy Tony, absolutely spot on down to earth, I'll ask for him next time ??
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
By Wood V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Loved the service from Toyota, John was brilliant from start to finish helping me with my new car. Highly recommended Toyota to everyone.
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
My new car purchase was quick and easy. Shaun was friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble.
easy and hassle free purchase
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
bought a new car. very easy process
A pleasure to deal with
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a new Toyota from Lancaster Toyota, Durham. I normally hate shopping for new cars as I expect the "hard sell" However, Tony made the whole experience pleasurable and easy. I got the deal I was after and felt so at ease that I did not feel the need to shop around any further. Thank you Tony and Lancaster Toyota - love my new car!
Excellent customer care
By Wyper S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Louise from the very beginning was so helpful and definitely went that extra mile at hand over. Very happy customer!

Pages

Servicing... A1, Highly recommend
By PDO
1 month 2 days ago
7 years of high quality servicing for my Toyota vehicles.... Excellent Dealership
Speedy no fuss repair under warranty
By Surtees N
1 month 1 week ago
2 months after I bought a car from Lancaster Toyota a knocking noise started from the rear. It was booked in for investigation and promptly repaired under warranty with no fuss or drama. Impressed
Not having to worry about my car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Kathryn and all people at Toyota durham thank you ! From a single working mum of a disabled child . I don’t have to worry about my car !
completely satisfied
By Meredith K
2 months 5 days ago
would never go anywhere else for my car service
Great service
By Rooney D
2 months 1 week ago
Top class service
By Johnson I
2 months 3 weeks ago
I get both my Toyota serviced at Toyota minories and service is best I've had never had one problem in all year I've been visitoring garage
Poor service
By Mikey D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Paid for a service contract but recieved no contact from Lancaster. When I contacted them I was told it was because it was marked on the computer for no marketing. Since when is a service contract marketing
Great Service
By Purvis J
3 months 3 weeks ago
A fine example of how all dealerships should be ran.
Great service all round
By Lee
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
By Brown E
4 months 3 weeks ago
This was the first annual service for my RAY 4. I was totally satisfied.

Pages