Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 56 reviews

Eva Greenhow
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 8 hours ago
My experience with Toyota is always excellent.
Allways there to help buying a car to the service department & parts not least the tecnitions
By Watkins K
1 month 1 week ago
Great salesman... Jack makepeace
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent servce
By Greenhow E
1 month 3 weeks ago
Picked our car 2 weeks ago And after sales have been excellent
New car!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Another new Toyota from Lancaster Gilesgate site, many thanks for the good service.
Very good sevice
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great professional service
By Warriner J
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with Toyota and there staff is professional
Great service
By Jojo75
1 year 4 days ago
First Toyota and very happy with the customer service I received I would highly recommend Shaun he did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted from a car , many thanks
Great Service
By Tina9027
1 year 1 week ago
I used them 2 weeks ago and I am very please with the smooth transaction and professional and friendly staff- Jack.
great service
By steve155
1 year 1 week ago
called in for a look ,was so impressed by the customer service, nothing was left unanswered, decided to buy a yaris .

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Another good service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 8 hours ago
Annual service completed ok, however a further visit required due to out of stock part.
Excellent as always
By Red bagman
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service was up to the very high standard as is always the case
Excellent service
By Gf
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied from start to finish, apart from small courtesy car!!
Excellent Serive from Toyota
By Rhodes C
2 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week and was done by expert mechanics.. All staff in involved in my visit were very welcoming, polite and pleasant. My husband and I are more than happy .
Can't fault
By K c
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very convenient and efficient service
Service and mot
By Miller L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional dealership
Excellent Service
By S H RAV4 owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Lancaster Toyota is an excellent garage who puts the customer first - gold standard service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was informed of the length of time the service is going to take. Pleasant customer waiting area with good facilities.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the Services two weeks ago and found it a very pleasant experience.

Pages