Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 145 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 95 reviews

Exceptional customer experience
By Armson P
1 week 3 days ago
Bought my New Rav 4 last week and must complement the sales staff for their excellent customer service
Poor quality control
By Basham P
2 weeks 3 days ago
When picking up the car there were multiple streaky blemishes on the bonnet that were not noticed prior to collection of the vehicle. When contacting the sales advisor about my concerns the process has been slow and this still has not been rectified , a week after collection of the car.
Great SERVICE
By Johnson J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Hilux
By Richardson I
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very quick simple and efficient service Pleasure to deal with no pressure Thx for your time
By Finkel R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Neill L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my brand new car and the whole experience of buying it. Good customer service, Johny was very helpful.
By Bell J
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Hyde P
4 months 4 weeks ago
Great service, great sales guy Tony, absolutely spot on down to earth, I'll ask for him next time ??
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic
By Wood V
9 months 3 weeks ago
Loved the service from Toyota, John was brilliant from start to finish helping me with my new car. Highly recommended Toyota to everyone.

Pages

toyota Durham 5 star rating
By Shears S
1 week 1 day ago
i have been using toyota durham for almost two years. Nothing is too much trouble always explain what will be done to my car and why. Cannot fault their high level of customer service.
Excellent as always
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Brilliant service as always. I'm shielding so was told someone would pick my car up and return it for the service. This happened no problems. Sorry vacant remember staff members name but he was great. Arrived with mask on socially distanced. Explained how every care would be taken to sanitize everything during and after service and delivery. Very impressed with care and attention.
Great service
By Lambert C
3 weeks 6 days ago
Was my first experience with Lancaster Toyota having recently moved to the area.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Very smooth transactions
Quality service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Very satisfied by all aspects.
Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Well I had my car in for a service and mot, I found the staff were very helpful and explained everything as what to expect with the social distance measures etc, despite no waiting area that was fine , I popped out for a while , was not long before my car was ready, it was well before the time they gave me which was fab, I found them to be really nice and a great team in the way they handle and greet each customer , they are One Team Toyota.
Under difficult conditions, excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I felt safe from entering the dealership to leaving.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and staff at this dealership
Servicing... A1, Highly recommend
By PDO
5 months 1 week ago
7 years of high quality servicing for my Toyota vehicles.... Excellent Dealership
Speedy no fuss repair under warranty
By Surtees N
5 months 2 weeks ago
2 months after I bought a car from Lancaster Toyota a knocking noise started from the rear. It was booked in for investigation and promptly repaired under warranty with no fuss or drama. Impressed

Pages